打印 上一主题 下一主题

小学六年级英语作文范文大全

[复制链接]
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2012-6-7 21:33:50 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
作文一:

Dear Liu Yun,

My name is Li Ming. I live in Wen Zhou. There are 3 people in my family. They are my father, mother and me. My father is a doctor. He works in a hospital. He goes to workby subway. He likes reading newspapers every day. My mother is a teacher. She works in a school. She goes to work by bike. She likes reading books. I am a student. I go to school on foot. I like making kites. I love my family.
                                                                           Your new pen pal, Li Ming

分享到:  QQ好友和群QQ好友和群 QQ空间QQ空间 腾讯微博腾讯微博 腾讯朋友腾讯朋友
收藏收藏 分享分享 顶 踩
回复

使用道具 举报

沙发
 楼主| 发表于 2012-6-7 21:34:03 | 只看该作者
练习一:
Dear___________,

My name is____________. I live in Wen Zhou. There are 3people in my family. They are my father, mother and me. My father is a  __________. He works in a ____________. He goes to work _____________. He likes__________________every day. My mother is a_____________. She works in a ___________. She goes to work ____________. She likes_________________. I am a student. I go to school ___________. I like ______________. I love my family.
                                                                          Your new pen pal, _________

回复

使用道具 举报

板凳
 楼主| 发表于 2012-6-7 21:34:13 | 只看该作者

作文二:  My pen pal
   I have a pen pal. Her name is Amy. She is 11. She lives in a city. She is tall. She likes singing and dancing. Usually she goes to school by bike. Sometimes she goes to schoolon foot. Her father is a doctor. He goes to work by subway. He likes reading books. Her mother is a teacher. She works in a school. She goes to work by bike. She likes singing.

练习二: